Partners

Use this section for any descriptive text you need to fill out your pages or to add introductory headings between other blocks.

Muffe Vulnuz

Copenhagen Body Extremes Copenhagen +45 339 37 666 bodyextremes.com muffe@bodyextremes.com

Sandra Müür

Sandra Müür AlternaDiiva Tallin +372 662 0209 www.piercing.ee helen@piercing.ee

Lassi Sidoro

Lassi Sidoro Scar.fi Bodymodification Kotka +358 44 9334293 scar.fi

Hika Kierkenupp

Last cvlt tattoo Arnstadt +49 3628 9295052 www.facebook.com/The.Guy.who.sings.theChorus Hika_k_bodypiercing@yahoo.de

MHE Berlin GmbH&Co.KG

MHE Berlin GmbH&Co.KG (recommended) Medical Hair Esthetics Berlin berlin@medicalhair.eu +49 30 54703080

SHE-MON

SHE-MON Hell.cz Prague +420 775 353 696 www.hell.cz hell@hell.cz

Michael Oehring

Michael Oehring Piercing Berlin Torstraße 59 10119 Berlin https://www.piercingberlin.de/ +49 1629404222

Andrea Venhaus

Andrea Venhaus Deep Metal Piercing & Bodymodification Dortmund +49 171 6056884 www.deepmetal.de andrea@deepmetal.de

Mella Weber

Mella Weber Lines & Dots Hamburg +49 040 55897885 lines-and-dots.com

Daniel Wagner

Daniel Wagner Eiserner Wille Bodymods Hof +49 175 5420501 www.facebook.com/Danny.Wagner.Bodymod.Piercing eisernerwille@t-online.de

Karina Rose

Karina Rose Dead But Alive Meppen +49 5931 3034940

Thomas Maerz

Thomas Maerz Tempel München Munich +49 089 41606868 www.tempel-muenchen.de

Nils Weiß

Nils Weiß Modhouse Pforzheim +49 72316078888 www.modhouse.de

Cinzia Cara

Cinzia Cara Bonnie&Clyde Oschersleben +49 3949 5142475 www.facebook.com/Bodymodisnocrime

Thomas Stolte

Thomas Stolte Needles & Skins Saarbrücken +49 6897 1728890 www.facebook.com/thomas.stolte

Rae Muerte

Rae Muerte Riga +371 20580450 www.facebook.com/muertepiercing/ rae.muerte@gmail.com

Yara Busropan

Yara Busropan Knuckledusters and Pony's Apeldoorn +31 (0) 55 301 74 58 www.knuckledustersandponys.com

BodyMx

BodyMx Breda +31(0)76-5284181 bodymx.nl

Brigitte van Gestel

Brigitte van Gestel The Tattooist Tilburg +31 13 542 0251 www.tattooist.nl tattooist@live.nl

Tom van Oudenaarden

Tom van Oudenaarden Piercing Studio Utrecht Utrecht +31 615102125 www.piercingutrecht.nl

Szpital Dworska

Szpital Dworska Kraków +12 362 72 52 https://dworska.pl/

Łukasz Zarzyński

Łukasz Zarzyński Poradnia Chirurgiczna Medicur Poznań +48618758306 www.drlukasz.pl

Krzysztof Pierun

Krzysztof Pierun P&P Beauty Clinic Gorzów Wielkopolski +48 608 123 132 https://ppbeautyclinic.pl/

Szymon Manasterski

Szymon Manasterski Centrum Medyczne Michalak Wrocław +48 505 78 34 78 https://lukaszmichalak.pl/

CRM BodyModification

CRM BodyModification https://crm- bodymodifications.business.site/ Warsaw crmbodymodifications@gmail.com +48 510 658 503

Medical Esthetics

Medical Esthetics chirurgiaestetyczna.pl Warsaw warszawa@ChirurgiaEstetyczna.pl +48 505 345 509

Medical Esthetics

Medical Esthetics chirurgiaestetyczna.pl Lublin lublin@ChirurgiaEstetyczna.pl +48 609 202 229

Robert Trzpis

Robert Trzpis ARIF Warsaw +48 501-750-098 arif.pl

Pontus Pettersson

Pontus Pettersson salongblakulla.se Jönköping +46 705 754 347 info@ponspiercing.se

Damien Ninja

Damien Ninja Anatomorph Malmo +46 40 18 80 88 anatomorph.se anatomorph@gmail.com

Ornament Body Piercing & Jewelry

Ornament Body Piercing & Jewelry Malmo +46 40 12 32 00 www.ornament.se info@ornament.se

Simon Holmström

Simon Holmström Platinum Ink Piercing Company Stockholm +46 08-702 06 54 www.PlatinumInkPiercing.se info@platinuminkpiercing.se

Mathias Schranz

Mathias Schranz El-Mundo Studio Berno +41 31 311 61 14 bern.el-mundo.ch info@el-mundo.ch

Richard Anex

Richard Anex Red Light District Body Piercing Shop Geneva www.rld.ch richard.anex@gmail.com

Joy

Joy Living Color Lucerne +41 41 240 17 77 livingcolor.ch

Nicholas Pinch

Nicholas Pinch Voodoo Body Piercing Barnstaple +44 7794 027796 www.facebook.com/nick.pinch.7 voodoo@ksecsolutions.com

Interskin Studio Walton

Interskin Studio Walton London +44 1932 225820 www.facebook.com/InterskinStudiosWalton

Helen Houghton

Helen Houghton Holier Than Thou Manchester +44 01618393737 www.facebook.com/hell.houghton

Nicole "Nici" Holmes

Nicole "Nici" Holmes Blue Lotus Piercing Newcastle upon Tyne +44 191 231 3089 www.facebook.com/NiciHolmesBlueLotus

Peter Monckton

Peter Monckton Studio13 Southampton +44 23 8033 1930 www.facebook.com/StudioTh1rt3en

Aiden Johnson

Aiden Johnson Adorn Studio Shrewsbury +44 1743 343330 www.facebook.com/aiden.johnson